Southport Sailing & Boat Club Board Members

Board Position Board Member Contact Email
Chairman Craig Thompson craig.thompson@outlook.com
Co-Chairman Joan Savage waldiejoan@gmail.com
Treasure Allen McLeod akmac@twc.com
Membership Jeanne Rampy jlmeiser@aol.com
Secretary Susan Rado sjrado@yahoo.com
At Large Don Savage savaged717@gmail.com
At Large Sid Rampy sid@joyconstructioncompany.com
At Large Ed Thompson edwardthompson247@yahoo.com
Advisor Vince Rocco Vincentrocco@ec.rr.com
Advisor Bob Crandall Bcrandall3360@gmail.com
Advisor John Suttle tekeela.john1948@gmail.com